This slipcase set contains one copy of each of the following books plus a Mini Wall Chart.

  • Book 46: Under the Sea
  • Book 47: The Journey
  • Book 48: The Flying Cake
  • Book 49: Out of the Rain
  • Book 50: Watch Out for Aliens


Bud-e Reading books focus on teaching children to read and write the most common high-frequency words (also known as sight-words) in order to launch them into the world of independent reading. These stories have been developed with strong storylines all told in rich, colourful illustrations to give children a joyful reading experience.  For more information on this title go to the Bud-e Reading resource page on this website.

Bud-e Reading Slipcase Books 46–50

$31.99 Regular Price
$14.99Sale Price