This slipcase set contains one copy of each of the following books plus a Mini Wall Chart.

  • Book 16: What a Mess!
  • Book 17: A Flea on Me
  • Book 18: Lucky Escape
  • Book 19: Cave Cat
  • Book 20: Run, Robot!


Bud-e Reading books focus on teaching children to read and write the most common high-frequency words (also known as sight-words) in order to launch them into the world of independent reading. These stories have been developed with strong storylines all told in rich, colourful illustrations to give children a joyful reading experience.  For more information on this title go to the Bud-e Reading resource page on this website.

Bud-e Reading Slipcase Books 16–20

  • Shopping outside of AUSTRALIA? Please go to the Shop and use our Where to Buy to find this product in your area.